Main Menu:

Science Department

Science Department

TeacherEmailCourse 1Course 2Course 3 
Paula Miller, Department Chairpamiller@philasd.orgPhysicsYearbook
Charles Blitzsteincblitzstein@philasd.orgBiology Honors
Nancy Bulszanbulsza@philasd.orgBiologyBiology ShelteredContemporary Issues in Science
Lisa Cephaslcephas@philasd.orgBiologyAnatomy and Physiology
Russell Graefrgraef@philasd.orgEnvironmental ScienceBiologyEnvironmental Engineering 2
Chandra Grahamclgraham@philasd.orgAP Environmental ScienceEnvironmental Engineering 1Environmental Engineering 2Environmental Engineering 3
Faith Hornefhorne@philasd.orgEnvironmental Science
Ann McPhillimeyamcphillimey@philasd.orgEnvironmental ScienceBiology
Alena Newpher-Lockardanewpherlockard@philasd.orgChemistryChemistry ShelteredPhysical Science
Lisa Quinnlmquinn@philasd.orgChemistryChemistry Honors
Rebecca Rasorraso@philasd.orgEnvironmental ScienceEnvironmental Science Sheltered

 

Last modified: May 13, 2018