Main Menu:

Math Department

Math Department

TeacherEmailCourse 1Course 2Course 3 
Jackie Burton, Department Chairjburton@philasd.orgAP Calculus AB
Kwasi Asiedu-Danquahkasiedudanquah@philasd.orgGeometry HonorsGeometryDiscrete Math
Douglas Blosedblose@philasd.orgGeometryAlgebra 2 HonorsPre-Calculus HonorsPre-Calculus
Min-Seon Chimchi@philasd.orgGeometry
Scott Crushscrush@philasd.orgGeometry
Michaela Ghizamghiza@philasd.orgGeometryGeometry ShelteredAlgebra 2
Jozef Gredzikjmgredzik@philasd.orgAlgebra 2Algebra 2 ShelteredDiscrete MathSenior Seminar
Angela Millerasalley@philasd.orgAlgebra 1
Jarloth Wolojwolo@philasd.orgAlgebra 1 ShelteredIntroduction to Computer ScienceFreshman Seminar
Mervin Woodlinmwoodlin@philasd.orgAlgebra 1Statistics

 

Last modified: May 13, 2018