Main Menu:

Health and Phys Ed Department

Health and Physical Education Department

Teacher EmailCourse 1Course 2Course 3
Michael Turchi, Department Chairmturchi@philasd.orgPhysical EducationUnified Sports
Stormy Baverslbaver@philasd.orgHealthPhysical Education
Michael Brancombranco@philasd.orgPhysical Education
Paul Cammarotapcammarota@philasd.orgPhysical EducationOfficiating and ManagementPrinciples of Training
Robert Childsrchilds@philasd.orgHealth Physical Education
Thomas Delesandrotdelesandro@philasd.orgHealth Physical Education
Nicholas Fillioenafillioe@philasd.orgHealth Physical Education
Daniel Joycedjjoyce@philasd.orgAquatics
Stacey Smallsssmalls@philasd.orgHealthPhysical Education

 

Last modified: May 13, 2018