Main Menu:

English Department

English Department

TeacherEmail Course 1Course 2Course 3 
Chris Cain, Department Chaircbrower@philasd.orgEnglish 2 HonorsEnglish 2 English 3
Amber Burnettacburnett@philasd.orgEnglish 1Freshman Seminar
John Campiejcampie@philasd.orgEnglish 3English 4Survey of Literature
David Cohendbcohen@philasd.orgEnglish 3English 4Survey of Literature
Michael Fraschillamfraschilla@philasd.orgEnglish 1
George Golding ggolding@philasd.orgEnglish 2English 3English 4
Thomas Kearneytckearney@philasd.orgEnglish 4 Honors
Munir Kreidiemkreidie@philasd.orgEnglish 3Drama
Douglas Leach mkreidie@philasd.orgEnglish 3English 4
Amanda Mahoneyadanderson@philasd.orgEnglish 1AP Literature and Composition
Nikki Maurernmaurer@philasd.orgEnglish 1
Jennifer Porcellijewolf@philasd.orgEnglish 3 HonorsEnglish 3English 4
Renukha Somalingamrsomalingam@philasd.orgEnglish 2
Erica Swiftesswift@philasd.orgDramaCreating TheaterIntroduction to Film and Video ProductionJournalism

 

Last modified: May 13, 2018