Main Menu:

CTE Teachers

Business CTE Teachers

TeacherEmailCourse 1Course 2Course 3
Bernard Biasbbias@philasd.orgBusiness Administration 1Business Administration 2Business Administration 3
Stacie Johnsonstjohnson@philasd.orgAccounting and Financial Services 1Accounting and Financial Services 2Accounting and Financial Services 3
Denise Magasichdmagasich@philasd.orgSports Marketing and Management 1Sports Marketing and Management 2

Film and Video Production CTE Teachers

TeacherEmailCourse 1Course 2 
Shannon Newbysnewby@philasd.orgIntroduction to Film and Video ProductionFilm and Video Production 1

Health-Related Technology CTE Teachers

TeacherEmailCourse 1Course 2Course 3
Frances McAdamsfmcadams@philasd.orgHealth-Related Technology 1Health-Related Technology 2Health-Related Technology 3
Yolanda Reynoldsyjreynolds@philasd.orgHealth-Related Technology 1Health-Related Technology 2Health-Related Technology 3

Horticulture CTE Teachers

TeacherEmailCourse 1Course 2Course 3
Lance Blackwellldblackwell@philasd.orgHorticulture 1Horticulture 2Horticulture 3
Nora Melleynmelley@philasd.orgIntroduction to HorticultureHorticulture 1Horticulture 2

 

Last modified: August 8, 2018